Customer Reviews

We are proud of the reviews we receive from customers that have received a kitchen installation from Forth Kitchens. Here are just some of the many we receive. We look forward to posting your review here too!

 

I would just like to say a big thank you to the team at Forth Kitchens for transforming my old tired kitchen. First class service from the beginning with Shelagh right through to the fitting. Scott and Tam managed to complete in two days. They are a credit to your company with first class workmanship with nothing being too much bother. Great friendly service.

Allison Agnes Healy - June 2018

I telephoned Forth Kitchens in the hope they could help me find a replacement for an under-cabinet light which had gone out. Although it was a few years since the kitchen was fitted and out of guarantee, David arranged for a fitter to visit to see if he could help. He came today, as arranged, and solved the problem without any bother. Good after sales service.

E. Hogg - March 2018

Dear Brian, I feel compelled to write to you with regard to worth that Forth Kitchens carried out for us back in August of this year. We were delighted with all involved but a special thanks to a member of your staff namely Sheila McGee. This young lady was amazing in every way. Our tiles we picked didn't arrive, Sheila called for us and took us to Temple Park, they gave her details of a Birmingham company, Sheila ordered them then they let us down. Again this young lady drove me to Seafield whereby I picked ones I liked only to find out they were not in stock. Again Sheila drove to Glasgow and back the same night withour tiles. Sheila is an asset to your company. Yours Truly,

Ms. Foulis - EH14 1UH - June 2017

We are delighted with our kitchen. the final result looks stunning. Thanks for Shelagh the designer and the fitter Jack and Billy. We would recommend to anyone.

Geoff & Beny Gardner, EH11 - APRIL 2017

Dream to Reality If you are dreaming of a new kitchen then look no further than Forth Kitchens to turn your dream into a reality. From start to finish Forth Kitchens go that extra mile and offer a highly professional and first class service. Their kitchens are of a high quality and there are many styles to choose from. The kitchen you choose is tailored to your needs and therefore unique to you. It was very apparent that Forth Kitchens take pride in offering exceptional customer service and Shelagh McGee our kitchen designer used her expertise to offer excellent advice and ideas. Ben and his team of fitters were hard working, reliable and it was obvious that they took a great deal of pride in their work. Forth Kitchens make you feel a very valued customer and they make sure that the kitchen they fit is exactly the kitchen you want.

Mrs McArthur, EH10 - MARCH 2017

I am delighted with the service I have received from Forth Kitchens and am so pleased with the finished job. From Shelagh the designer, the fitters, (Martin and Robert)who were 1st class and even the delivery guys. Everyone so polite and considerate. Many thanks for a perfect job.

Mrs Wilson - Ratho - EH28 - June 2016

We are delighted with our kitchen. Thanks especially to Rochelle for the inspiration, and Ben for its realisation. The final result looks stunning. We would certainly recommend Forth to anyone (our mum has just bought one too!)

Mrs Clark, Kilpunt Gardens, Broxburn EH52 - February 2016

Planning and design service was done expertly by a true professional,,when the work started I could not have asked for a better bunch of Tradesman. Friendly got on with the work in a professional manner, always cleaned up after them everyday. And when my Bathrooms were completed they were absolutely Stunning. I am a very very Happy Customer. Thank You Forth Kitchens/Bathrooms.

Mr McPhail - Bonnyrigg, Midlothian, EH19 - June 2016

Forth Kitchens have just installed my new kitchen along with new flooring, tiling and painting. They offered great advise throughout and all work was completed on time and to a high standard. A great team of guys. Will definitely use them again. Thanks Stewart, Dave and your team, love my new kitchen!

L. Lorimer - Edinburgh - February 2016